How to Cancel a User Story Bundle

Updated 1 month ago by Copado Solutions

There can be cases where you want to change or un-do a bundle. In order to achieve this, it can be beneficial to cancel the existing bundle that locks the US. To cancel a bundle perform the following steps:

  1. Go to the User Story Bundle.
  2. Change the Status to Cancelled.
  3. Click on Save.
  4. Go to the US list view, you will find the Exclude from CBM and Stop Indexing Metadata fields are unchecked for the previously selected US and they are ready to be selected for a new USB.


How did we do?